Login
Officers and Board Members
Speaker :: Timmons, Hannah :: Richland :: 803-782-7284 :: hrtimmons@bellsouth.net
Speaker Pro Tem :: Bingham, Kenny :: Horry :: 843-457-5254 / 215-8242 :: kbingham42@yahoo.com
Secretary :: Wooldridge, Peyton :: Richland :: 803 743-0101 :: epwooldridge@bellsouth.net
Records Clerk :: Rowe, Carolynne H. :: Richland :: 803 338-6127 :: chrowe55@aol.com
Treasurer :: Gallagher, Sheila :: Florence :: 843 669-5495 :: scgjune@aol.com
Immediate Past Speaker :: Johnson, Marjorie :: Richland :: 803-865-2263 :: marleejon@bellsouth.net
 
Area #1 - Appalachia :: Anderson, Cherokee, Greenville, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg
Caucus Chair :: Heatherly, Mary :: Spartanburg :: 864-583-6560 :: heatherlymd@bellsouth.net
Board Member :: Bailes, Lamar :: Oconee :: 864-638-3058 :: lamarbailes2028@att.net
Area #2 - Upper Savannah :: Edgefield, Saluda, McCormick, Laurens, Greenwood, Abbeville
Caucus Chair :: Wallace, Abney :: Greenwood :: 864 229-5690 :: aqbneywallace@gmail.com
Board Member :: Gootee, Marvin :: Abbeville :: 803 944-7019 :: mbgootee@yahoo.com
Area #3 - Catawba :: Chester, Lancaster, Union, York
Caucus Chair :: Kersey, Wayne :: Lancaster :: 803 285-9711
Board Member :: Parker, Ruth :: Lancaster :: 803 285-2267
Area #4 - Central Midlands :: Richland, Newberry, Lexington, Fairfield
Caucus Chair :: Burk, George R. :: Newberry :: 803-276-8747 :: sgmgrburk@aol.com
Board Member :: Gaudi, Bernie :: Richland :: 803-790-7995 :: bgaudi@sc.rr.com
Area #5 - Lower Savannah :: Calhoun, Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Orangeburg, Barnwell
Caucus Chair :: Aiken, Carolyn :: Orangeburg :: 803-531-6545 :: waiken5351@aol.com
Board Member :: Meyer, Billy :: Bamberg :: 803 267-2603 :: WRM81240@yahoo.com
Area #6 - Santee-Lynches :: Sumter, Lee, Kershaw, Clarendon
Caucus Chair :: Pollard, Loretta :: Clarendon :: 803- 478-2113 / 478-2029
Board Member :: Wilson, Mary :: Clarendon :: 803 460-4251 :: mrwilson1@ftc-i.net
Area #7 - Pee Dee :: Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Chesterfield, Marion, Marlboro
Caucus Chair :: Coddington, Ray :: Marlboro :: 843-479-6793 :: coddingtonr@bellsouth.net
Board Member :: Abraham, Troy :: Darlington :: 843 395-1056
Area #8 - Waccamaw :: Horry, Georgetown, Williamsburg
Caucus Chair :: Holowacz, Edward F. :: Horry :: 843-215-9219 843-655-0493 cell :: efh@sccoast.net
Board Member :: Cohen, Ted :: Horry :: 843-392-8252 :: tic1937@aol.com
Area #9 - Trident :: Dorchester, Charleston, Berkeley
Caucus Chair :: Humphrey, Jennifer :: Charleston :: humphreyjd@aol.com
Board Member :: Dietz, John T. :: Berkeley :: 843-849-0719 :: jdietz@homesc.com
Area #10 - Low Country :: Jasper, Beaufort, Colleton, Hampton
Caucus Chair :: Faulkner, Ervena W. :: Beaufort :: 843-525-6287 :: ErvenaF@aol.com
Board Member :: Lust, Elaine :: Beaufort :: 843-837-1639 :: elainelh@hargray.com